Stop.

image

I don’t feel it is “slutty” or “trashy” to take a cute picture of yourself in your new underwear if you’re feeling good about yourself. If you disagree, stop reading this. I think if you feel confident enough in your body to show it off to your significant other, then do it. Today I bought a new bra and underwear combo at Victoria’s Secret and I thought they looked good so I send a quick selfie to a guy I’m interested in. Instead of complimenting me, he asks for more pictures from different angles and different poses and whatever. It might just be me who thinks this is slightly offensive because he can’t appreciate or like the picture I had sent because I felt good about myself, not to be sexual. I’m way more willing to send you pictures if you make me feel confident, not by making me twist in awkward positions so you can get off.

Leave a Reply

