They Always Come Back

201506_2312_ebhae_smSo everyone remember the guy I was referring to in my “Nailed It” post? Well this little shit texted me today after I posted a bikini pic on Instagram and decided he wanted to be friends with benefits and that the sex was “fucking amazing”. The whole reason we are not together is because you’re still deciding on whether or not to go back to the chick that cheated on you! Soon after this conversation, I found his profile on tinder where he claims, “I’m not looking to hook up, I want a relationship with a classy girl.” YEAH OKAY. I told him I was definitely not doing the friends with benefits thing, or anything at all for that matter, and that I am not going to do anything with him until he gets his shit with his ex figured out. We move to the same college in 9 days. I don’t understand how he doesn’t think A) that his ex will cheat again while he is gone or B) he will cheat on her while he’s gone. Its not going to work out, nor should it if she could so easily go behind his back.

Leave a Reply

