Nailed It.

image

I think I finally found the best one-liner to send a girl after you hook-up: “are u gona be pregnant”? Word for word the text I just received. Is this real life? How old are we? Even if I miraculously got pregnant, it’s not your problem considering I’m not yours. This text I received follows the excuse that his ex (who cheated on him) is begging for him to take her back, right after I leave his house.  I get it dude, you’re not interested. Please stop sugar coating this stuff guys. It hurts a lot less if you’re honest about your intentions from the start.
Sincerely,
A female with feelings.

One thought on “Nailed It.

Leave a Reply

